Contact Us

Note: it is better to email (or call) us directly than submit a comment through the website. You will get a faster response.


Erik Hoover, Chair
(503) 858-0430

Melissa Tierney, Vice Chair
(845) 234-8755

Stephen Weir, Treasurer
(917) 757-0968

Vilma Linares Vaughn, Secretary
(845) 234-8755

Map of Gardiner’s Four Election Districts

Voting Members:

Representing Election District #1

Vilma Linares Vaughn (845) 234-8755

Representing Election District #2
Stephen Weir: (917) 757-0968
Erik Hoover: (503) 858-0430

Representing Election District #3
Glenn McNitt: (845) 255-1398
Roberta Clements (845) 532-6400

Representing Election District #4
Melissa Tierney: (845) 234-9755
Linda Geary: (845) 750-2386

Associate (Non-Voting) Members:

Franco Carucci (Election District 1)

Jodi Jenkins (Election District 2)

Susanrachel (Birdy) Condon (Election District 3)

Barbara Graves-Poller (Election District 3)

Debra Gregg Clinton (Election District 4)

Useful Links:

Town of Gardiner Government

Ulster County Democratic Women

Ulster County Democratic Party

Ulster County Government

NY State Dem Party

Other Ulster County Town Dem Committee Websites

Request Absentee Ballot: